Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term Open Close Number of Days
1 Tuesday 5 September Thursday 19 October
2 Monday 30 October Wednesday 20 December
3 Wednesday 3 January Friday 9 February
4 Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March
BANK HOLIDAYS:
Friday 30 March
Monday 2 April
Monday 7 May
Monday 28 May
5 Tuesday 17 April Friday 25 May
6 Monday 4 June Thursday 19 July
Total Days 190

INSET DAYS:

2017

  • Friday 1 September
  • Friday 20th October

2018

  • Tuesday 2 January
  • Monday 16 April
  • Friday 20th July

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply For 2017 Today

Principal Designate

Amanda Turner
BA (Hons), PGCE, NPQH.

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson
OBE, BSc, BA.
Top